Deprecated: __autoload() is deprecated, use spl_autoload_register() instead in /home/biophys/public_html/lib/init.php on line 7
Life Sciences International Postgraduate Educational Center
Scientific Collaboration

During the period of its activity Life Sciences International Postgraduate Educational Center has collaborated with the leading scientists of the world. 

The main research theme of collaboration has been "The physiological meaning of Na/K pump". Below is the names of the key scientists.


Prof. Platon Kostyuk - Former Director of the Bogomoletz Institute of Physiology and the International Center of Molecular Physiology, NAS of Ukraine 
Prof. David Carpenter - Director of Institute for Health and the Environment, SUNY, USA
Prof. K. Koketsu - President of  Kurume University, Japan 
Prof. T. Takenaka - Yokohama City University, Japan 
Prof. Becker - King’s college London, Former Head of Research Council, UK
Prof. Anthony North - University of Leeds, School of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, UK
Prof. H Wachtel - University of Colorado Boulder, Department of Electrical Engineering, USA 
Prof. Apkar Vania Apkaryan - Department of Neurosurgery, SUNY, Health Science Center, Syracuse, USA  
Prof. Helfried G. Glitsch -Department of Cell Physiology, Ruhr University, Germany  
Prof. R. Walker – Former Head of Dept. of Physiology & Pharmacology. University of Southampton, UK
Prof. N.T. Carnevale - Departments of Psychology, Yale University, USA
Prof. Marko Markov - Research International, Buffalo  Office, NY, USA
Prof. J Salánki - Direcotr of Biological Research Institute of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Hungary
Prof. Anatoly Dvoretsky - Dnepropetrovsk Agrarian University, Ukraine
Prof. A. Sorokina - Bogomolets Institute of Physiology, Academy of Sciences of the Ukrainian SSR, Ukraine
Prof. Nikolai K. Chemeris - Institute of Cell Biophysics of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia 
Prof. V. N. Kazachenko - Institute of Cell Biophysics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia 
Dr. Alla Shainskaya - the Biological Mass Spectrometry Laboratory, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel